A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Bring on the Year of the Tiger Sat 13 Feb 10
Singapore Zoo and Night Safari Fri 12 Feb 10
Islomania: An Inexplicable Obsession with Islands Thu 11 Feb 10
Hello Singapore. Goodbye Singapore. Mon 8 Feb 10
Plan B: Melaka. Plan C: Run to hostel through rain Sun 7 Feb 10
Kuala Lumpur: The Day That DIDN'T Suck Sat 6 Feb 10
High Above KL: A Rainy Day Adventure Fri 5 Feb 10
Pampering, transiting, and KL Thu 4 Feb 10
Day Two in Ayutthaya Tue 2 Feb 10
Ayutthaya, the ancient capital of Thailand Mon 1 Feb 10
Shopping, shopping, and more shopping Sun 31 Jan 10
Crickets and Bananas Thu 28 Jan 10
The Tuk-tuk Scam (and other fun adventures) Thu 28 Jan 10
Alive and well in Bangkok Wed 27 Jan 10
Four Days To Go Thu 21 Jan 10
26 Days To Go Wed 30 Dec 09
Itinerary updates. Tue 27 Oct 09
Southeast Asia: The Plan Wed 14 Oct 09